Living in Korea Lifehacks

Most people end up on this blog looking for tips on how to study Korean or obtaining/renewing a visa. I can only review my visa once a year with little changing and I have lost a lot of steam on my Korean studies.

But what I have been successful at lately is just living in Korea. Unfortunately, I don’t explore much, but from living with my Korean husband or simply just living in the country, I have come to learn some lifehacks for making it all easier. I hope this will become a regular series on this blog because the main purpose I have for keeping it is helping others with information I find useful.

My next post will be to introduce how to use Kakao, the preferred- and with good reason- messenger in Korea.

 

Leave a Reply

